“Glass Eels” by Jeffrey Ford

Open this story in our mobile app!

Glass Eels

To read this story and thousands more…

Register Now!

About the Author
Jeffrey Ford is the author of the novels The Physiognomy, The Portrait of Mrs. Charbuque, The Girl in the Glass, The Shadow Year, and of the story collections, The Fantasy Writer's Assistant, The Empire of Ice Cream, The Drowned Life, Crackpot Palace and A Natural History of Hell. He lives in Ohio.
More stories from Jeffrey Ford